Back

Research seal "Innovative through research" for KÜBLER

May 9, 2022
Siegel "Innovativ durch Forschung 2022/2023".

The "Innovative through research" seal is awarded to research-based companies that are committed to a strong innovation location in Germany with their development work. KÜBLER is once again one of these companies and has been awarded the prestigious seal.

For more than 30 years, KÜBLER has been one of the pioneers of energy-saving hall heating systems. With energy savings of up to 70 % and many other advantages, KÜBLER infrared heaters are considered the golden standard in hall buildings with high ceilings. The company regularly receives awards for its developments.

On behalf of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research, the well-known "Innovative through Research" seal is awarded every two years by the Stifterverband. As one of the largest private sponsors of science in Germany, one of its tasks is to examine and evaluate the German research and innovation system. How much does the economy invest in research and development in Germany? What impact does this have on the future viability of this country? These questions are the focus of the biennial survey on research and development in the German economy, which is carried out by the Stifterverband's science statistics department on behalf of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research.

Everything you need to know about energy-saving hall heating systems in practice
Saving energy is a big issue - across all sectors. If you want to put an end to inefficient heating systems, our guide is just right for you!
Request a free guide
You might also be interested in
  • Dust-intensive work is not uncommon in production processes. It can become a burden - for people and for machines, such as the hall heating system. What should you pay attention to if you want to protect the health of your employees and at the same time benefit from the heating system for a long time? And is it possible to reconcile one with the other?
  • Like all sectors, industry must also do its part to protect the climate and combat global warming. An important point here is investing in energy-efficient, environmentally friendly heating systems. Read this article to find out the specific reasons for doing so.
  • The price of fossil fuels is rising. Also due to the increased CO2-tax. It is becoming increasingly important for hall operators to generate heat in an energy-efficient manner. Find out how the right hall heating system can help you to absorb rising costs.
  • Outdated hall heating systems lead to horrendous heating costs and pollute the environment. Despite this, many operators shy away from investing in modernization. One possible solution: rented hall heating systems - heat-as-a-service!
KÜBLER hall heating systems
Let's take the next step together
Every hall is different. With more than 30 years of company history, there is hardly a requirement that is foreign to us. Together with our customers, we have implemented the right solutions. If you are ready to implement economically proven heating concepts for your hall, then you have come to the right place.
Arrange a consultation now
Request a guide now

Zurück

Forschungssiegel „Innovativ durch Forschung“ für KÜBLER

9. Mai 2022
Siegel "Innovativ durch Forschung 2022/2023".

Das Siegel „Innovativ durch Forschung" wird an forschende Unternehmen vergeben, die sich mit ihren Entwicklungsleistungen für einen starken Innovationsstandort Deutschland engagieren. KÜBLER zählt erneut zu diesen Unternehmen und erhält das renommierte Siegel.

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren zählt KÜBLER zu den Pionieren energiesparender Hallenheizungen. In Hallengebäuden mit hohen Decken gelten die Infrarotheizungen von KÜBLER mit Energieeinsparungen bis zu 70 % und vielen weiteren Vorteilen als der Golden Standard. Für seine Entwicklungen wird das Unternehmen regelmäßig ausgezeichnet.

Im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung wird das bekannte Siegel „Innovativ durch Forschung" alle zwei Jahre vom Stifterverband vergeben. Als einer der größten privaten Wissenschaftsförderer in Deutschland ist eine seiner Aufgabe, das deutsche Forschungs- und Innovationssystem zu untersuchen und zu bewerten. Wie viel investiert die Wirtschaft in Forschung und Entwicklung in Deutschland? Welche Auswirkungen hat das auf die Zukunftsfähigkeit dieses Landes? Diese Fragen stehen im Mittelpunkt der alle zwei Jahre stattfindenden Vollerhebung zu Forschung und Entwicklung der Wirtschaft in Deutschland, die die Wissenschaftsstatistik im Stifterverband im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung durchführt.

Alles, was Sie über energiesparende Hallenheizungen in der Praxis wissen sollten
Energiesparen ist ein großes Thema – branchenübergreifend. Wenn Sie Schluss mit ineffizienten Heizungsanlagen machen wollen, ist unser Ratgeber genau richtig für Sie!
Kostenlosen Ratgeber anfordern
Das könnte Sie auch interessieren
  • ESG steht für Environmental, Social and Corporate Governance und bezeichnet die drei Schlüsselbereiche nachhaltiger Unternehmensführung: Umwelt, Soziales und eben die Unternehmensführung. Was aber hat das mit Ihnen und mit der Art zu tun, wie Sie Ihre Fertigungs- und Lagerhallen heizen?
  • Niemand denkt an die Hallenheizung, wenn die Sonne brennt, der Asphalt glüht und jeder dankbar für die kleinste Abkühlung ist. Oder doch? Denn wer vorausschauend handelt, weiß: Sommerzeit ist Wartungszeit. Wenn Sie mit Ihren Fertigungs- oder Lagerhallen also sicher in den Winter starten wollen, ist es gut, vorbereitet zu sein. Denn die nächste Heizperiode steht oft schneller vor der Tür, als gedacht und damit ergibt sich die Frage: Ist Ihre Hallenheizung fit für die nächste Saison?
  • Sie suchen eine wirtschaftliche und zukunftsfähige Heizung für Ihren Hallenneubau? Dann sollten Sie genügend Zeit in die Planung investieren. Und dabei folgende Fehler vermeiden.
  • Auch Betreiber von Hallenheizungen sind dafür verantwortlich, ihre Anlage regelmäßig warten zu lassen. Neben der Betriebssicherheit sprechen weitere gute Gründe dafür, die Wartung nicht auf die lange Bank zu schieben!
KÜBLER Hallenheizungen
Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam den nächsten Schritt gehen
Jede Halle ist anders. Bei mehr als 30 Jahren Firmengeschichte gibt es kaum eine Anforderung, die uns fremd ist. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden haben wir die passenden Lösungen umgesetzt. Wenn Sie bereit sind, wirtschaftlich erprobte Heizkonzepte für Ihre Halle umzusetzen, dann sind Sie bei uns richtig.
Jetzt Beratungstermin vereinbaren
Jetzt Ratgeber anfordern